Spanish La Liga Predictions

Spanish La Liga predictions

We provide you with the best free Spanish La Liga predictions and betting tips. 

1 Dec
Las Palmas vs Getafe1
2 Dec
Girona vs Valencia1
Ath Bilbao vs Rayo Vallecano1
Real Madrid vs Granada CF1
Osasuna vs Real Sociedad2
3 Dec
Mallorca vs Alaves1
Almeria vs Betis2
Sevilla vs Villarreal1
Barcelona vs Atl. Madrid1
4 Dec
Celta Vigo vs Cadiz CF1
8 Dec
Getafe vs Valencia1
9 Dec
Alaves vs Las Palmas1
Betis vs Real Madrid2
Villarreal vs Real Sociedad2
Mallorca vs Sevilla1
10 Dec
Atl. Madrid vs Almeria1
Granada CF vs Ath Bilbao2
Cadiz CF vs OsasunaX
Barcelona vs Girona1
11 Dec
Rayo Vallecano vs Celta Vigo1

When are our Spanish La Liga Predictions Posted?

  • Our La Liga football tips and predictions are released a few days before the scheduled match. The earlier the betting odds are available the better. Many other factors can also influence when we post our football predictions, but we prefer sooner rather than later.
  • All our football predictions are fully researched for the results after 90 minutes of normal time. Factors like extra time and penalties are not taken into account.

La Liga Predictions Today

At Bettingodds we provide you with the best Spanish La Liga predictions and betting tips on the fixtures taking place today. We look to get our tips out before the day of the game, so you should find our best bets available on this page ahead of the day of the match.